Today's Date:  
Updated Nov. 28, 2017



Navigation Bar



When you need to use the 411 / Information to get a phone #, Simply dial
1 800 373 3411 Without incurring any charge.


The current Executive Council for BFHCA
From October 1 2017 to September 30, 2018

h_novianHenry Novian: President

h_novian Judie Burke: Vice President

ec-photos/silhouette96.png Gloria Miccarelli: Secretary

h_mclennan Mary Lou Rowlands: Treasurer

h_mclennanSuzanne Campos: Membership

m_faust Maryann Faust: Safety & Welcoming

m_faust Margaret Waldner: Social

m_faust Carlton Walker: Finance/Budget

m_faust Dohn Harshbarger: Liason Land Lease Coalition



2017-2018 BFHCA, Inc.