Navigation Bar



Contact the individual board and committee members
using the email addresses below.

Email Address Book

TO

EMAIL ADDRESS

        Board of Directors 

  board-of-directors@bfhca.org

President: Mary K Eggers

president@bfhca.org

Vice President: Sam Scalzi:

vp@bfhca.org

Secretary: Mary Ann Couts

secretary@bfhca.org

Treasurer: Larry L. Daugherty

treasurer@bfhca.org

 

 

William J. Kovatch: Director & Rent Justification

dir2@bfhca.org

 

 

Carlton Walker: Director & Finance Chair

dir4@bfhca.org

Betsy Salem: Director / Chair Social Comm.

dir5@bfhca.org 

Committies

 

Editor: "FTHM": Ron Gerbino

editor@bfhca.org

Telephone Tree: Margret Butterworth
                             Muriel Lundy

phonetree@bfhca.org

Web Master: Richard E. Maly

webmasterbfhca@bfhca.org

Membership: Maggie Altman & Henry Novian

membership@bfhca.org

Camden Wyoming Sewer & Water Authority Issues:
Message is delivered to CWSWA and copied to Camden's CWSWA Board Members

cwswa-issue@bfhca.org

Note: If you use Outlook or Outlook Express for sending email
Click on the desired address to open a new email form or Copy and paste the address.

If you use web mail you must Copy and Paste the address into the Webmail Form.

2014-2015 BFHCA, Inc.